Cookies Policy

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to accept these cookies.To get more information about these cookies and the processing of your personal data, check our Cookies Policy.

menu back
store finder

The Board is supported in discharging its duties by its principal committees, each of which has clear Terms of Reference setting out the responsibilities delegated to them. The current membership of our committees is set out in the table below and full biographies can be viewed by clicking the name of the relevant committee member and can also be found on the 'Our Leadership Team' page.

Committee Membership:
C - Committee Chair
X - Committee Member

Board RoleAuditRemunerationNomination
Archie NormanChairman
         X       C
Steve RoweCEO

Eoin TongeCFO

Andy HalfordSenior Independent Director   C
Sapna SoodNon-executive director    
Andrew FisherNon-executive director 
         C       X
Tamara IngramNon-executive director 
Pip McCrostieNon-executive director    X
Justin KingNon-executive director 


Committee Terms of Reference:

*Meets as required.